NFL-GOLF-LNH Package


NFL Package - Experience NFL in Florida. We can offer you all-inclusive packages including nonstop flight, luxury accommodation, car rental, excellent tickets for games of Tampa Bay Lightning or Jacksonville Jaguars.

Golf Package - The Orlando area is known for being a golfer’s paradise. It’s a destination that meets the desires of all. It offers an unprecedented amount of championship courses. Come discover some of the best golf courses around. We can handle all the reservations for you.


NHL Package - What better way to attend an NHL game, but to attend in “shorts and sandals”.. Come and enjoy an unforgettable experience! Attending a game with the Tampa Bay Lightning is much more than hockey, it’s a HAPPENING!

Many other activities can be combined with a package, such as;

Theme parks, Beach, Golf, NHL hockey games & NBA basketball games are just a few of the activities available in the Orlando area.

Some of our properties can accommodate up to 8 people.

Choose any type of package and we will be happy to quote a price for you..

 

Comments are closed.

Forfait NFL-GOLF-LNH


Forfait NFL - Vivez l’expérience NFL en Floride.Nous pouvons vous offrir des forfaits tout inclus comprenant vol sans escale, hébergement de luxe, automobile, excellent bllets pour les matchs des Buccaneers de Tampa Bay ou des Jaguars de Jacksonville.

Forfait Golf - Véritable paradis du golf, une destination qui répond au désirs de tous. La région d’Orlando est reconnue pour son golf, elle vous offre une quantité inégalée de parcours de championnat. Découvrez donc avec nous certains des meilleurs terrains. Nous pouvons s’occuper de réserver vos départs.


Forfait LNH - Quoi de mieux que d’assister à un match de la LNH en culotte courte et en sandale. Venez vivre une expérience inoubliable !! Assister à un match du Lightning c’est beaucoup plus que du hockey c’est un HAPPENING !!

Plusieurs autres activités peuvent être jumelées à un forfait, tels que parcs thématiques, plage, golf, matchs de la LNH & NBA, ne sont que quelques activités offertent dans la région d’Orlando.

Certaines propriétés peuvent accommoder jusqu’à 8 personnes.

Choisissez le type de forfait et il nous fera plaisir de vous soumettre un prix.

 

Les commentaires sont fermés.